Everything Starts with a Day 1

aaaaggghhh

Today begins my 100 days of exercise.  My scale keeps going in the opposite direction and in order to lose the weight I need to lose and to feel better. But this morning I was 1 tiny pound from a big number… and I refuse to hit that number (again).

So I need to find healthier breakfasts so I can start the day off right.  I had a Lean Cuisine Sesame Chicken for lunch and then hubby made homemade chicken nuggets for dinner with a side of canned peas.

I did a 10 minutes of a DVD I won from Sparkpeople… I did the Walk It Out workout and on a day when I drove home and the temperature was 95 degrees, it was plenty to get me going.

Baby steps… but I am going to build on this each day.

If you want to follow along with me on Sparkpeople.com my username is BeckyS222.  Here is to our healthy progress!

Leave a Reply

